Research Center/International Organization:

  • Institute of Southeast Asian Studies(ISEAS), Singapore
  • ASEAN Secretariat
  • Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
  • ASEAN Foundation
  • Asia Europe Institute, Universiti Malaya
  • Association of Fundraising Professionals (AFP)
  • Dompet Dhuafa, Hongkong
  • Oxford Centre for Islamic Studies, University of Oxford
  • Institute of Southeast Asian Studies, Vietnam Academy of Social Science
  • Japan Foundation
  • Mission Japan to Asean
  • Kingdom of the Netherlands
  • The Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung (FES)
  • Taipei Economic and Trade Office (TETO)
  • Plan Politik, Germany
  • Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany, Jakarta
  • International Organization of Migration (IOM), Indonesia
  • UN WOMEN, Indonesia and ASEAN


  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs(MOFA) Republic Indonesia
  • Ministry of Religious Affairs (MORA), Republic Indonesia
  • Riau Islands Province
  • South Tangerang City
  • Ministry of Trade, Republic of Indonesia
  • Coordinating Ministry for Economic Affairs, Republic of Indonesia
  • Ministry of Marine Affairs and Fisheries


University :

  • University of Western Sydney, Australia
  • City University of Hongkong
  • Prince Songkla University, Thailand
  • Universiti Utara Malaysia
  • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
  • Nanyang Technological University
  • National University of Singapore
  • Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University
  • Universiti Brunei Darussalam
  • University of the Philippines Diliman